Queen Of Mars (single version)

by OrKa Odyssey

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



released January 2, 2016
Vocals: Kyle Malone and Gabriella Gutierrez-Reed; Keys: Kyle Malone; Guitar: Tommy Freed; Bass: Seth Ferguson; Percussion: Kyle Malone; Written and Produced by Kyle Malone; Mastered by Prankster Atom.


all rights reserved



OrKa Odyssey Denver, Colorado

OrKa Odyssey is a progressive oceanic synth-pop band comprised of four human vessels administering Spirit through sound.

contact / help

Contact OrKa Odyssey

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

If you like OrKa Odyssey, you may also like: